Made To Be Together In Christ

Daily Devotional for Monday, May 17, 2021 from Rev. Robert Johnson This is likely our last week that will not start with the opportunity to attend corporate worship in a sanctuary with our sisters and brothers in Christ. Things could change, of course, and our session pledges to...
Read More →

Doing What Is Right, Always

Daily Devotional for Monday, May 10, 2021 from Rev. Robert Johnson Last summer, I remember one of the many devotions we posted to YouTube was based on the ninth verse of Galatians chapter 6. So let us not grow weary in doing what is right, for we will reap at harvest-time, if we...
Read More →

Hate The Sin And Love The Sinner

Daily Devotional for Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from Rev. Robert Johnson How many times have you heard that and about how many different sins? Hate the Sin and Love the Sinner. It’s like a mantra for some Christians, isn’t it? And it doesn’t matter what sin it is…...
Read More →

The Right Place To Celebrate Christmas

Daily Video Devotional for Friday, December 18, 2020 from Rev. Robert Johnson
Read More →

An Answer To Your Prayers?

Daily Video Devotional for Tuesday, December 15, 2020 from Rev. Robert Johnson
Read More →

Be A Psalm 15 Kind Of Person

Daily Video Devotional for Friday, December 11, 2020 from Rev. Robert Johnson
Read More →

Worried About Tomorrow?

Daily Video Devotional for Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from Rev. Robert Johnson
Read More →

What Is Advent For?

Daily Video Devotional for Tuesday, December 4, 2020 from Rev. Robert Johnson
Read More →

What’s To Be Thankful For In 2020?

Daily Video Devotional for Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from Rev. Robert Johnson
Read More →

Thanksgiving 2020

Daily Video Devotional for Tuesday, November 24, 2020 from Rev. Robert Johnson
Read More →