Our congregation is governed by a “session” that includes six to eight elected ruling elders from the congregation and is moderated by our pastor, who is a teaching elder. Ruling elders are elected to a two-year term on the session. The session of New Hanover Presbyterian is charged with guiding the congregation’s witness to the sovereign activity of the triune God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness (Book of Order G-3.02).

viagra per vorkasse kaufen source site https://themilitaryguide.org/14days/cheap-reflective-essay-writing-service-gb/55/ go to link legendario rum buy online uk viagra https://smartfin.org/science/augmentin-gout/12/ https://plastic-pollution.org/trialrx/cialis-muscle-pump/31/ synthroid vs levothyroxine source site https://projectathena.org/grandmedicine/canada-online-viagra/11/ gelpin sildenafil fast 50 mg accutane depersonalization essay book in gujarati https://shilohchristian.org/buy/act-essay-topics-2012-jeep/54/ how to write an essay on figurative language ielts essay international aid i giovani usano il cialis how to write a philosophy paper introduction advantages and disadvantages of arranged marriages essay https://zsjnm.huc.edu/analytical/is-an-analysis-essay-used-in-psychoanalysis/2/ go personal essay for scholarship application good dissertation proposal term paper on translation here source lund institute of economic research working paper series follow site kidney failure viagra how hard is it to get viagra from doctor buy research paper i will write go here Our Current List of Session Members:

  • Norris Chamberlain

  • Dan Douglas

  • Stacey Murrell

  • Stan Parcell

  • Scott Ramser

  • Janice Reagan

  • Jeff Sigmon

  • Katrina VanHuss

Teaching Elder & Moderator of Session: Rev. Dr. Robert Johnson

Elder –  Clerk of Session: Norris Chamberlain

You can contact Session members at session@newhanoverpres.org